Parish Councillors

North Runcton Parish Council is made up of 9 Parish Councillors,

Chairman – Miss Kerry Fuller – email: [email protected]

Vice Chairman – Mr Rick Morrish – email: [email protected] – tel: 01553 840284


Mr Barry Houchen – email: [email protected]

Mr Jeremy Fuller – email: [email protected]

Mr Paul Yallop – email: [email protected]

Mrs Laura Gunn – email: [email protected]

Mrs Karen Williams – email:[email protected]

Mr Steve Palmer – email: [email protected]

Mr John Braybrook – email: [email protected]

Link to Register of Interests Forms

Cookies For Comments Image